Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Creek Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 22 days ago

Toll House Pie

The Toll House Pie is so decadent and delicious! It is warm and gooey with the perfect amount of chocolate!

Kaj824 about 1 month ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

Every December I have an annual Christmas Brunch with a group I have been friends with since college. We enjoy the Cedar Creek Inn for the holiday atmosphere and wonderful menu. Best hollandaise sauce around!! Love the complimentary basket of pastries and the champagne. Always great service and excellent food.

Esparks94 about 1 month ago

Monte Cristo Sandwich

This was such a great sandwich. Cooked to perfection. I love monte Cristos.

Rickbarbeau20 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Came in for a little anniversary brunch. The prime rib was delicious and our server Ramon was very nice and gave good recommendations. We also enjoyed the calamari.

Brianne about 1 month ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

So amazing! The steaks were perfectly cooked. Great service as well!

Virggonv about 2 months ago

Triple Layer Chocolate Cake

Stopped in for a hot drink with friends. Ordered B-52 and Chocolate cake. Wow the drink was perfect and when the cake arrived that first bite with the ice cream yum it was so delightful. Told my friends it just explodes in your mouth. And they agreed. It was the perfect end to a fun evening.

None about 2 months ago

Salmon-Spinach Salad

If you think salads have to be basic or boring then you need to try ceder creek's salads. Whether it's their classic caeser or their amazing salmon or ahi tuna salads, they're all delicious and super imaginative. They somehow put what seems like a dozen ingredients together that completely compliment each other. Also, they never overdress their salads and their fish is always cooked perfectly.

Estellareads about 2 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

The cedar planked salmon was perfect. My husband had the short ribs and they were also delicious. Service, as always, was friendly and we didn't feel rushed. Very nice evening.

Rinahkim345 about 2 months ago

Calamari

It was very tender and delicious. We took our friends together, everybody loves it. We tried seared ahi salad, prime rib, seafood salad and sefood fettucini everything was good. Also almond-praline ice cream pie was yummy.

Eladobe78 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

I thoroughly enjoyed the Prime Rib dinner I had with the garlic mashed potatoes! The Prime Rib was so tenderly roasted and cut like butter. I ordered the 16 ounce and it was a very generous portion, with enough to take some home for leftovers! The service was fantastic and the ambiance is warm and cozy. We have had several memorable family dinners at Cedar Creek Brea and booked a few company dinners there as well. There is also a private room that is great for a large party. Cedar Creek is a great dining experience and the food is delicious!

James 3 months ago

Rack of Lamb

I love lamb but rarely find it. I was very pleased to see it on the menu, and even happier when I got it in front of me. Cooked perfectly. Nice flavor and presented beautifully. I would definitely come again for the lamb, on a special occasion or just on a weekday. The sauce was great as well.

Klcapestro 3 months ago

Marcy's Divine Salad

It is fabulous. The bread is fabulously amazing. The food and service is tremendous.

Evert 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Had the prime rib dinner on several occasions. Never bad, always consistently good. Highly recommended.

Dave 3 months ago

New York Strip

This steak is absolutely fabulous! We go to Cedar Creek a lot ! and every damn time I go I have plans to try something else. I even have gone as far as to have chosen something else. Then the server arrives and I order the New York anyway. The struggle is real. The servers also never have a problem with me substituting to my favorite green, asparagus. My mouth is watering just thinking about it

Chenders07 3 months ago

Coconut Supreme Cake

Don't miss the Coconut Cake for a birthday celebration, or just because.....it is creamy and full of flavor. You'll cone back just for the cake!

Imabug22promo 4 months ago

Marcy's Divine Salad

Marcy's salad never disappoints. There are so many good things in it that it keeps my taste buds happy with all of the bursts of favor.

Socalideb 4 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

This will melt in your mouth. I was will a large group and the atmosphere was so relaxing. The staff was amazing with a personal touch , the restaurant was full but service was spot on. Thank you for a relaxing day. I so needed it

Perez 29 days ago

Prime Rib of Pork

This dish was so tender and the flavor was delectable with the sauce. The mashed potatoes and vegetables were also delicious! I dream of this dish!

Mlopez188 about 1 month ago

Short Rib Sandwich

Had to order the grilled cheese and short rib sandwich after a friend suggested it, and it was a great decision. One of the best grilled cheese sandwiches I've ever had. Onion rings are on point as well. The staff is friendly and attentive. I'll definitely be back for dinner to try the Cedar Plank Salmon!

Kmin07430 about 1 month ago

Almond-Praline Ice Cream Pie

the pie was soft and the ice cream was really good

Rickbarbeau20 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

It was good quality food. Fish was tender, juicy, and crunchy at the same time. Jalapeño tartar sauce was tasty. Service by Ramon was fantastic.

Annsteichen about 2 months ago

Seafood Salad

The Seafood Salad is one of my all-time favorites at Cedar Creek! It is so fresh, and delicious. I've never had anything like it anywhere else. It's a must try!

Marlonrbenavides about 2 months ago

Land & Sea

You don't need to spend a million bucks to be treated like a million bucks. My wife Nellie and I had the privilege of dining at The Cedar Creek Inn last night October 24, 2019 to celebrate her 38th birthday. From the moment we walked in...the host was very cordial and gave us the option where to sit which was either in the bar area where the live music and ambiance was at or the dining area which had the romance and family time time we thought we wanted. I decided to take a peak into the bar area and instantly knew that's where my wife and I belong. The female server who helped us was extremely friendly...the music was great...the place just said " welcome. " The food in our opinion tasted like a million bucks melting in our mouths as the aroma and flavor danced in our tongues. The overall experience was extraordinary. To top it off, the server asked the live musician to sing my wife Nellie happy birthday which then exalted our experience because the rest of the bar started singing to her. To end the night, I gave the server over 22.00% gratuity not so much because of the song, but because she went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable the entire time we were there. Finally, after my wife and I were ready to depart she was bid farewell by an ice cream sundae and the general manager came up to us to thank us for our patronage and even shared the story about how long Cedar Creek has been around. As such, to anyone that reads this...I say this: go to this restaurant....enjoy...have fun...splurge and drink up. Do not let any angry bullish reviews stop you from what can be "a missing out kind'a of a day" all because you listened to a few online bullies that no matter how much good there is in the world, they'll always find something wrong with it. I took the time during my work hours right now to write this review...believe me...I have many things to do here at work...BUT....this place deserved this review and so many more. Some things in life are just important...this was one of them.

Blueidbridge about 2 months ago

Coconut Supreme Cake

OH! MY! GOSH!!!!! This cake made my tastebuds sing! They serve it warmed with a scoop of vanilla bean ice cream on top and I blissfully blocked out the entire restaurant and all i could hear were the "yummy" sounds i was making! Eat a slice there and get one to go, because if you're kookoo for coconut like me, you'll be craving it later!

Toni about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Our first time there and the prime rib was so tender and flavorful. The whole dinner rocked. Service was spectacular . We will be back

Cfm899 about 2 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

I love ordering fish when we dine out, because it's never quite the same when you try to prepare it at home. The Cedar Planked Salmon here is reason enough to frequent Cedar Creek Inn. Thank you for offering a delicious, and healthy dinner option!!

Debbiehutchison 2 months ago

Coconut Supreme Cake

I am not normally a fan of coconut but the Coconut Supreme Cake is to die for!!! It was served warm with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. My husband and I shared a piece and both agreed it was amazing!

Dawnkinley 3 months ago

Rack of Lamb

I love lamb but rarely find it. I was very pleased to see it on the menu, and even happier when I got it in front of me. Cooked perfectly. Nice flavor and presented beautifully. I would definitely come again for the lamb, on a special occasion or just on a weekday. The sauce was great as well.

Dawnkinley 3 months ago

Marcy's Divine Salad

This is hands down my favorite salad ever! Such a good combination of flavors - I love the peanuts and apples, the dressing, all of it! If you add a slice of coconut cake, I'm the happiest person alive.

Miafoster5 3 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

I was taken here on a first date with a man from a dating site....the food and drink were great and the atmosphere was So Nice, the piano player & singer added just the right touch and I loved the old Standards they were playing...Great place, I Enjoyed it...sure wish I would have been sitting across the table from someone I was liking as much as the restaurant...A Must Do Again, With The Right Guy =) Will Be Recommending!

Chenders07 3 months ago

Monte Cristo Sandwich

The Monte Cristo Sandwich brings back memories of the Blue Bayou at Disneyland as a little girl. This one rivals it, and is in the neighborhood.

Aussie2ca 3 months ago

'Brown Derby' Style Cobb Salad

Love their Cobb salad. Also had the Cesar salad and don't t forget the garlic bread. So delicious. You really cannot go wrong with anything you order. Service is great also.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Salmon-Spinach Salad

The food and service was Amazing!

Socalideb 4 months ago

*Ahi Sashimi

I love this restaurant. The staff is very professional and very nice nice atmosphere. The lunch was delicious with a nice drink. I am so looking forward to booking a birthday dinner for a large group. If you want a beautiful restaurant with delicious food this is the restaurant for you. I true hidden gem.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA