Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Creek Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cedar Creek Inn - Brea

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cedar Creek Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristie Mc Carthy 24 days ago

Coconut Supreme Cake

Best. Cake. EVER!!!!!! Honestly, this is the best dessert! It's served warm, and it is fantastic.

Robyntherockstar 25 days ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos are seriously good! The fish is cooked to perfection and the toppings/sauce was absolutely delicious! Will definitely be back to eat these again!

M about 1 month ago

New York Strip

Thanks to my boyfriend's mom for inviting us to this wonderful place, because I've actually found a restaurant that I really love! I adore the steak and I adore the warm and friendly environment and service!

Ani about 1 month ago

Wild Shrimp

God, these shrimps are indeed WILD! Fabulous taste and texture. Birthdays are always nice, but celebrating them at Cedar Creek Inn is a BONUS! Cheers!

Melania about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

D.E.L.I.C.I.O.U.S! I had never had Angus beef so tender and mouthwatering like this before. Definitely going to visit this place and order Prime Rib again!

Kristie Mc Carthy 24 days ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

The steak is delicious and cooked perfectly. Everything was fresh and served at the right temperature. Our server was attentive and intuitively knew what we were in need of. We will definitely return.

Dannacmunch 26 days ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

Unforgettable!! I have tried other items, such as, various salads, seafood cakes, etc., which are all great. However, I tend to crave the cedar planked salmon!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Signature Triple Layer Chocolate Cake

This chocolate cake is triple the wonderfulness of all other chocolate cakes out there. Not kidding! You can't go to this place and not have this cake! You gotta try it, it's a must have!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Crab & Scallop Cakes

This was my most favourite appetizers I have ever had! I've always loved crabs and scallops, but this one was just something else!! I loved it so much that I had to order it twice!

Belknapl about 1 month ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

Delicious! Very good steak. Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA