Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Creek Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elrengifo01 about 1 month ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

Chef prepared medium well, meat was tender and juicy and the overall taste was Excellent! Sides included; garlic potatoes and I ordered shrimp with a house salad and the portions were precise as well, very tasty. I will also mention the excellent service we had through-out the evening. Date of dinner was; 12/20/2019

Perez 2 months ago

Prime Rib of Pork

This dish was so tender and the flavor was delectable with the sauce. The mashed potatoes and vegetables were also delicious! I dream of this dish!

Mlopez188 3 months ago

Short Rib Sandwich

Had to order the grilled cheese and short rib sandwich after a friend suggested it, and it was a great decision. One of the best grilled cheese sandwiches I've ever had. Onion rings are on point as well. The staff is friendly and attentive. I'll definitely be back for dinner to try the Cedar Plank Salmon!

Kmin07430 3 months ago

Almond-Praline Ice Cream Pie

the pie was soft and the ice cream was really good

Rickbarbeau20 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

It was good quality food. Fish was tender, juicy, and crunchy at the same time. Jalapeño tartar sauce was tasty. Service by Ramon was fantastic.

Annsteichen 3 months ago

Seafood Salad

The Seafood Salad is one of my all-time favorites at Cedar Creek! It is so fresh, and delicious. I've never had anything like it anywhere else. It's a must try!

Marlonrbenavides 3 months ago

Land & Sea

You don't need to spend a million bucks to be treated like a million bucks. My wife Nellie and I had the privilege of dining at The Cedar Creek Inn last night October 24, 2019 to celebrate her 38th birthday. From the moment we walked in...the host was very cordial and gave us the option where to sit which was either in the bar area where the live music and ambiance was at or the dining area which had the romance and family time time we thought we wanted. I decided to take a peak into the bar area and instantly knew that's where my wife and I belong. The female server who helped us was extremely friendly...the music was great...the place just said " welcome. " The food in our opinion tasted like a million bucks melting in our mouths as the aroma and flavor danced in our tongues. The overall experience was extraordinary. To top it off, the server asked the live musician to sing my wife Nellie happy birthday which then exalted our experience because the rest of the bar started singing to her. To end the night, I gave the server over 22.00% gratuity not so much because of the song, but because she went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable the entire time we were there. Finally, after my wife and I were ready to depart she was bid farewell by an ice cream sundae and the general manager came up to us to thank us for our patronage and even shared the story about how long Cedar Creek has been around. As such, to anyone that reads this...I say this: go to this restaurant....enjoy...have fun...splurge and drink up. Do not let any angry bullish reviews stop you from what can be "a missing out kind'a of a day" all because you listened to a few online bullies that no matter how much good there is in the world, they'll always find something wrong with it. I took the time during my work hours right now to write this review...believe me...I have many things to do here at work...BUT....this place deserved this review and so many more. Some things in life are just important...this was one of them.

Blueidbridge 3 months ago

Coconut Supreme Cake

OH! MY! GOSH!!!!! This cake made my tastebuds sing! They serve it warmed with a scoop of vanilla bean ice cream on top and I blissfully blocked out the entire restaurant and all i could hear were the "yummy" sounds i was making! Eat a slice there and get one to go, because if you're kookoo for coconut like me, you'll be craving it later!

Toni 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Our first time there and the prime rib was so tender and flavorful. The whole dinner rocked. Service was spectacular . We will be back

Cfm899 3 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

I love ordering fish when we dine out, because it's never quite the same when you try to prepare it at home. The Cedar Planked Salmon here is reason enough to frequent Cedar Creek Inn. Thank you for offering a delicious, and healthy dinner option!!

Heather 2 months ago

Toll House Pie

The Toll House Pie is so decadent and delicious! It is warm and gooey with the perfect amount of chocolate!

Kaj824 2 months ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

Every December I have an annual Christmas Brunch with a group I have been friends with since college. We enjoy the Cedar Creek Inn for the holiday atmosphere and wonderful menu. Best hollandaise sauce around!! Love the complimentary basket of pastries and the champagne. Always great service and excellent food.

Esparks94 3 months ago

Monte Cristo Sandwich

This was such a great sandwich. Cooked to perfection. I love monte Cristos.

Rickbarbeau20 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Came in for a little anniversary brunch. The prime rib was delicious and our server Ramon was very nice and gave good recommendations. We also enjoyed the calamari.

Brianne 3 months ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

So amazing! The steaks were perfectly cooked. Great service as well!

Virggonv 3 months ago

Triple Layer Chocolate Cake

Stopped in for a hot drink with friends. Ordered B-52 and Chocolate cake. Wow the drink was perfect and when the cake arrived that first bite with the ice cream yum it was so delightful. Told my friends it just explodes in your mouth. And they agreed. It was the perfect end to a fun evening.

None 3 months ago

Salmon-Spinach Salad

If you think salads have to be basic or boring then you need to try ceder creek's salads. Whether it's their classic caeser or their amazing salmon or ahi tuna salads, they're all delicious and super imaginative. They somehow put what seems like a dozen ingredients together that completely compliment each other. Also, they never overdress their salads and their fish is always cooked perfectly.

Estellareads 3 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

The cedar planked salmon was perfect. My husband had the short ribs and they were also delicious. Service, as always, was friendly and we didn't feel rushed. Very nice evening.

Rinahkim345 3 months ago

Calamari

It was very tender and delicious. We took our friends together, everybody loves it. We tried seared ahi salad, prime rib, seafood salad and sefood fettucini everything was good. Also almond-praline ice cream pie was yummy.

Eladobe78 3 months ago

Prime Rib

I thoroughly enjoyed the Prime Rib dinner I had with the garlic mashed potatoes! The Prime Rib was so tenderly roasted and cut like butter. I ordered the 16 ounce and it was a very generous portion, with enough to take some home for leftovers! The service was fantastic and the ambiance is warm and cozy. We have had several memorable family dinners at Cedar Creek Brea and booked a few company dinners there as well. There is also a private room that is great for a large party. Cedar Creek is a great dining experience and the food is delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA