Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Creek Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cedar Creek Inn - Brea

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cedar Creek Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pjfone10 3 months ago

Land & Sea

This is a delicious combo. My favorite and I order it often (shrimp scampi & filet medallions). Highly recommend and you will not be disappointed!

Rae 6 months ago

Prime Rib

What a wonderful and memorable experience! We celebrated my mom's 80th birthday here, and fell in love with the place! Everything was truly excellent - the warms and welcoming ambiance, the courteous and friendly service, and of course the amazing FOOD. The food was cooked to absolute and utter perfection - the prime rib was masterfully prepared and and tantalizingly flavorful, and the side dishes packed an incredible flavor punch. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit here, and look forward to many happy returns. Thank you!

Melody 7 months ago

Prime Rib

What a beautiful restaurant for a special occasion or just to catch up for a casual meal with friends and family not to mention their customer service even during training of a new server was amazing and everything we got to eat between the brie, salads, prime rib and salmon and their coconut cake tasted superb...I'm looking forward to returning to this location again so I can try more items off of their menu!!!

Sctwinkle01 8 months ago

Fish & Chips

I really enjoyed Fish & Chips. Five star rating!!! Highly recommend.

Elaine 8 months ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

The filet was wonderful with green beans and potatoes. However, I made reservation for the Summer menu from 3-5pm. We arrived 4:42pm and were told by the waiter "sorry it's too late" What was suppose to be $60.00 dinner for 2 turned out to be $120+. Disappointed in customer service.

Yebehyiabio 6 months ago

Rack of Lamb

The lamb was perfect delicious

Jo 6 months ago

Ceasar Side Salad

I treated 2 of my friends that I used to work with in the South Bay at TRW (we affectionately referred to this fortune 500 company as: The Right Woman.....) for both luncheons for their Birthdays on Ash Wednesday - February, 2023. And it was a momentous occasion to meet and greet the RED HAT LADIES - there appeared to be at least 25 of them if there was one. We all connected immediately with oohs and aahs. It was so fun that I and my friends almost joined their table that took up half one side of the Restaurant. We began taking pictures of each other - they with their RED HATS and us with ASHES on our foreheads - equally proud of how UNIQUE we were individually and collectively making JOYFUL Statements about each other. It was so festive in the most impromptu way . It definitely signified to me that no matter what we had gone through during a PANDEMIC as individuals who could be very polarized in our POLITICS, we were spontaneous about collectively greeting and sharing Valentine's Day Candy and displaying LOVE as God Intended - WILLING THE GOOD OF THE OTHER(S). Thanks for providing a memorable atmosphere along with a great dining experience that will bring us back this coming Friday 8/18/23 to celebrate the Birthday and the 50th Anniversary of the Ordination of a dedicated Shepherd of our Catholic Parish - a Monsignor who is one of the most balanced, empathic, faith inspiring and respected clergyman we've known for 40+ years. God Bless US ALL in this Great Land of the FREE!

Margaret 7 months ago

Fried Zucchini

We we sitted in bar. It was full in dining room. the service was fabulous server 654

April 8 months ago

Brie and Pecan Chicken

I love this dish. Typically, chicken isn't something I pick when going out to eat, but I keep coming back to this over all the other options I love because it is unique and delicious. I like that I can't find it anywhere else.

Soniachang2004 8 months ago

Wild Shrimp

Fresh and delicious. Highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA