Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cedar Creek Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cedar Creek Inn - Brea

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cedar Creek Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susan 6 days ago

Prime Rib French Dip

The bread was fresh and prime rib very tender. Fries perfectly prepared and crisp. Service was outstanding. The server continually kept my glass filled with endless Mimosas. Great place for large groups/parties. Will definitely go back.

Jackie 8 days ago

Filet of Beef Tacos

The best taco ever

Rheanna919 26 days ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

Our family came here last night to celebrate my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. For appetizers we got the crab cakes and calamari. The crab cakes came with only 3, but they were tasty. The calamari was a better shareable option, super super good and really big pieces. Entrees, we got rack of lamb, Land and sea, and I got the porcini crusted filet. My steak was cooked a perfect medium, sooo tender. My mother in law loved her shrimp with her land and sea meal. For dessert we had bananas foster and the coconut cake. Both delicious. Service was good as well. Would definitely recommend Cedar Creek to friends and family. Next time I go I will request to sit on their beautiful patio, looked so beautiful with the string lights

Anthony about 1 month ago

Porcini Crusted Filet Mignon

I have this every time I come here and it never disappoints! The filets are so juicy and tender. I almost cry every time lol

Lois about 2 months ago

Wild Shrimp

This shrimp was delicious, prepared just right. the atmosphere was quaint and the wine was great. I will go back again.

Graaacie1957 6 days ago

*Angus Hamburger

Burger was AMAZING! Cooked to perfection and full of flavor. Honestly, the best burger I've ever had, fries were really good too. I enjoyed it so much I'm planning on going back for another and taking my family! My friend had the prime rib sandwich which she throughly enjoyed. But my BURGER; it was extremely delicious! Definitely going back for another!

Nhpark91 14 days ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

I attended a work function here and was immediately struck by the very warm and inviting atmosphere. But it doesn't stop here, I had their prime rib, which is my absolute favorite, and was so impressed by the quality! My coworker let me taste her cedar-plank salmon and I was also pleasantly surprised how good it was. This place checked all the right boxes and set the tone for a wonderful luncheon. Will definitely be coming back here again for family functions and gatherings.

Whowren 28 days ago

Cedar Planked Salmon

Cedar Creek Inn offers Everything you could want in a perfect setting. WE loved my birthday here so much, I brought my entire family for THANKSGIVING Dinner. We come here for excellent food, ambiance and relaxation. It IS the best restaurant environment in NORTH Orange County. 2 patios offer great options for couples, or eat in the restaurant. You won't be disappointed!

Olivia Espinosa about 2 months ago

Prime Rib French Dip

there was eight of us. Each ordering something different for dinner. The food was delicious. The service was superb. We were celebrating two birthdays. What most impressed me is they let me arrive 15 minutes before our reservation time to decorate the table for the two birthday ladies. This is the second time I've celebrated a birthday at Cedar Creek Inn, Brea. The ambience is warm and inviting and I highly recommended for any type of celebration! I will also be making a reservation to celebrate my best friend's 75th birthday in April.

Marsha 2 months ago

Tomato-Basil Pizza

Love this pizza as it comes and also with just cheese and tomato!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA